Disgusted

revisorhelsingborg.se

I’m making it through lunch just fine on my low carb eating. THEN I fall apart. I don’t know what’s wrong with me, but I’m disgusted that making it through an entire day seems to be so much of an EVENT. :0(    For some reason, my brain and body seem to think I’m starving to death. I’m a bottomless pit with appetite enough for 3 or 4 hungry folks.

I have some Meta Appetite Control Dietary Supplement Sugar-Free, Orange Zest powder that I’m going to start using today. You mix it into at least 8 oz of water. I’m planning to drink some mid afternoon or later to see if that, along with the willpower I thought I had been building, will help.

I’m also going to start doing my elliptical trainer and yoga later in the day, hoping the activity will get my mind off food.

I don’t know why I’m having such a hard time getting back on track, but the least little excuse causes me to derail –  eat for 6 – then get even more disgusted before trying again. I WILL DO THIS!

 

coolfunnyquotes.com

2 Comments

Filed under Attitude, Challenges, Changes, DIET!, exercise

2 responses to “Disgusted

  1. Nobody promised you, it would be easy, Linda. When you have that feeling of being hungry, it is much more difficult to keep on track.
    You are doing your best, so don’t blame yourself.

    Like

    • Thanks for your kind words, Irene. Today I got a salad at Subway for lunch. It was very filling and satisfying. So far I haven’t been hungry, though I may mix up the Meta powder later, if I need it. I appreciate your support. It’s just aggravating since I didn’t get hungry before, once I had gotten back on the plan…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.