Well, Shoot!

Well, shoot! I bought 5 tickets for the PowerBall Lottery Friday after Lunch Bunch. The estimated grand prize was $447,800,000, or ($279,175,254.46 cash). Even after taxes are taken out, that would be a handy sum.

There was one grand prize-winning ticket from the lottery of California…

I don’t know if there has EVER been a PowerBall or MegaMillions winner from Arkansas, but I’m sure ready to be the first. My husband’s list of goodies keeps growing, and my list of people I’d like to give a boost is growing, as well.

I won’t buy another group of tickets until the prize goes over $400,000,000 again.

But the Publisher’s Clearing House winner will be chosen June 30th….

123RF.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Dreams, Encouragement

Leave a Reply

