Waste

Purple Clover via Cathy Ruggiero

I would LIKE to take the above to heart and quit worrying, but it seems to be something I carry deep into my DNA. I TRY to say I’ll stop, but then it rears its ugly head again.

I worry about things about which I have absolutely no control – a sure sign of stupidity – but, KNOWING it’s stupid and ACTING on it are two different things.

So, I post this in the hope that each of us will read it and digest it, hoping that THIS TIME the sense of it will sink in.

Leave a comment

Filed under Attitude, Encouragement

Leave a Reply

