Nut and Bolt Art – Take 2

I told you recently that I was thinking of seeing what – if anything – I could add to the world of nut and bolt art.  For this I would need to learn to weld. We have the equipment. We have the nuts and bolts and other assorted ‘stuff.’ I’m doing a survey of what is out there, and I have to tell you, I’m getting intimidated.

The people creating this stuff are really talented. They take a pile of stuff and create something that makes you smile. Their ideas are wonderful and their talent is great. I’m getting a bit intimidated, but I’m going to continue my research and then get out to the shop and see what I can come up with that’s different.

Meanwhile, here’s more of the wonderful things I’ve found –

Bored Art

 

 

Doctor – Shopping Zone Plus

 

 

Farmer on Tractor – Bolt People

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity, metal art

Leave a Reply

