Cleaning Out the Closet

Bandit Tape Gun

Last year I did a major cleaning out of my clothes closet. Happily, we have a guest room now that has a walk-in closet, so I moved my spring and summer stuff in there. Today, I’m moving the winter things out and the spring things in.

If I get that accomplished, I’ll start going through to see what I’ll get rid of. I figure that if I do a major purge twice a year, that’s really good for me. Plus, I’ve decided that if I can really get serious about getting rid of things I know longer like, things that don’t fit, and things I never wear, I can then treat myself to some new things!

It’s raining in waves here, with no chance of even thinking of doing anything outside. I have a beef stew in the crock pot, so it’s the perfect time for this.

I’ll talk to you later!

Leave a comment

Filed under I'm a slob, Housekeeping - Maintenance

Leave a Reply

