Fun with my Fish

When I change the water in my fish, Sally’s, bowl, I like to change the decoration. I was tired of the ones I’ve been using, and so was looking around to see if I had anything else that would brighten Sally’s life.

 

I have two soap dishes that I love. One is a man in a tub and the other, a woman. I have the man beside the kitchen sink. I had the woman upstairs beside my sink in the master bath. I brought it down, cleaned it up and put it into the fish bowl.

 

 

 

Sally has been swimming around, sniffing at her new digs. I think she likes having a mermaid in her bowl.

Leave a comment

Filed under Amazing Animals, Bright Ideas, Changes

Leave a Reply

