Haircut

KIND Snacks

KIND Snacks

I’ve got to leave to get my haircut. My timer says I have 5 minutes.

I don’t know what has been happening lately. I get my hair cut every 5 weeks or so. Lately, my hair seems to be growing faster. Even my hairdresser has noticed.

So, just in time before I can’t see out anymore, Michael will perform miracles and make me look as if I had a plan for my hair again.  I say Michael is a miracle worker because my hair is thin, fine, and doesn’t do ANYTHING good on its own. The way he cuts my hair makes me look civilized, so I can simply wash it and blow it dry daily and be ready to go.

May he work another miracle today!

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenges

Leave a Reply

