So Much FUN!

Pinterest

Kenanaonline.com

Kenanaonline.com

Yesterday I spent a couple of hours in my art room working on my new idea for Christmas cards. I know – Christmas is over for another year. I should be thinking of things for the summer right now. The ideas won’t let me alone until I have them created, though, so Christmas cards and ornaments it is!

I’m having a lot of fun working on this. The time really flies. Yesterday I did the basic work on 15 different designs for cards. I’ll do the other 10 this afternoon and then start the REAL playing – when I do the accents on the cards.:0)

When the new card line is finished, I’ll show you and will appreciate your feedback.

I hope you’re having a wonderful day, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Arts and Crafts - Teaching, Childlike Fun

Leave a Reply

