Wonderful Change in Plans

Yesterday I finished cleaning up and reorganizing my art room in preparation to start working on a new theme I wanted to do for custom Christmas cards and wooden Christmas ornaments.

When I was taking a victory lap I received two orders! One was for a one-of-a-kind plaque I made for St. Pat’s Day. I have that packed up and ready to mail. The other order I received within 10 minutes of the first, was for a package of floral note cards

 

il_570xn-146140846

and a package of deckled edge floral stationery!

 

il_570xn-146025373

As I showed my husband the results of three days of trying to get more organized in my art room, I joyfully moved aside what I needed for my personal project and prepared to dive in what I love to do the most – create something I hope will bring someone a smile.

2 Comments

Filed under CREATIVE ARTWORKS GOODIES!, Delightful Surprises, Don't Miss These Products!

2 responses to “Wonderful Change in Plans

  1. Very beautiful cards Linda 🙂

Leave a Reply

