Beautiful Baskets – Take 7

basket-creativesalvage

Creative Salvage

I love baskets and wooden boxes of all kinds. I’ve had to limit myself to simply looking at them – and drooling – staying away from anyplace where I actually might GET one, since I’ve officially declared myself a maniac about these. I can justify ANY number of boxes and baskets, finding endless uses for them. My husband has indulged my love for both, but we DO have to be able to walk through our home… The one above is a bread basket. Can’t you just picture a gorgeous loaf of French bread in this?

 

basket-ksjd_radio

KSJD Radio

This one is exquisite with the beautiful southwestern design.

 

basket-fromnewspaper-pinterest

Pinterest

And this one is made from a gazillion newspapers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beautiful Baskets, Creativity

Leave a Reply

