Blending Artwork

Kate Woodberry from trendingly.com gathered a group of photos of artwork where talented street artists blended their artwork with their surroundings in an extraordinary way.

tsa1-gabz

gabz

I hope this is a tree that changes color in autumn. Wouldn’t THAT be a fun difference?

 

tsa2-davidzin

David Zin

I love this artist’s work. He’s so talented, and I want to see more and more.

 

tsa3-ernestzacharevic

Ernest Zacharevic

I’m glad I didn’t see this one while trying to cross the street. I would have stopped, gawked, and laughed (as I was being run down by motorists).

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity

Leave a Reply

