“The Dogs of 2016”

My sister-in-law, Mary Lou, posted this on Facebook.  I smiled, I snorted, I laughed out loud, I wiped tears away. I watched it again, and then one more time. Even if you aren’t a dog lover, this will become a wonderful classic. What a gem!

 

 

WeRateDogs presents a hilarious, adorable, and heartwarming year-end roundup of the goodest doggos and puppers of 2016, set to The Brazen Youth’s “Center of Gravity.”

“Remember, the dogs will always be good.”

TastefullyOffensive.com delivers a daily roundup of the funniest videos, pictures, and comics on the Internet.

If the links above don’t work, the URL is   http://www.tastefullyoffensive.com/2016/12/the-dogs-of-2016.html?m=1

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorite Videos

Leave a Reply

