Christmas Cookies

Wallpaper Safari

Wallpaper Safari

I’m a bit disappointed that I’m not going to try to make sugar cookies for the first time this year. I have what a I think is a really good recipe from a friend, plus cookie cutters I had ordered online, plus some icing in different colors. THEN we learned my husband has diabetes…

Neither of us NEEDS sugar cookies, so I’ll wait and try the cookies at another time when we can split ONE and then give the rest away.

Meanwhile, I found some pictures of some online that I absolutely love and wanted to share them with you.

 

christmas-cookies-lwl

 

 

christmas-cookies-lwl2

 

 

christmas-cookies-lwl3

 

 

christmas-cookies-lwl4

 

christmas-cookies-lwl5

I know a company who makes flat wooden designs. I’m thinking I’ll try to order some of their Christmas designs and then try to paint them to look like cookies for next year. I’m also thinking it would be fun to create some Christmas cards and other things using these ideas!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity

Leave a Reply

