Beautiful Baskets – Take 4

bas-cb2-com-newcinderbasket

BC2.com – New Cinder Basket

Confessions of a basket freak – I have to avoid places that sell baskets anymore. I can figure out how to use ANY basket, and almost drool when I see one. I have to talk sternly to myself (I know, it shows I’m unhinged) in order to NOT buy it. Thankfully, many are way out of my price range…

 

bas-chipwood-apple-basket

Chipwood Apple Basket

My mouth waters when I see baskets of all shapes and sizes. I have a lot of baskets (my husband would say we’re AWASH in them, but there is ALWAYS room for another basket…

 

bas-emlynbasket-crateandbarrel

Emlyn Basket – Crate & Barrel

Isn’t this one yummy?

4 Comments

Filed under Beautiful Baskets

4 responses to “Beautiful Baskets – Take 4

  1. I appreciate baskets just as much Linda, that I have thought about to learn myself, how to create them also 🙂

Leave a Reply

