Help!

Ryan Fitness Professional - WordPress.com

Ryan Fitness Professional – WordPress.com

For two days in a row I’ve been really, REALLY good – eating what I’m supposed to eat, and NOT eating what I’m not supposed to eat. I’ve done two sections on my yoga DVDS for two days in a row – the first day was “Joints Mobility” and “Overall.” Yesterday was “Head, Neck & Shoulders” and “Overall.” Today my day got away from me and I didn’t do my yoga.

My scales are laughing at me.

Clipartix

Clipartix

I realize that the scales may be showing water weight, increased muscle, etc., but right at the moment, it seems I’m making excuses for myself.Ā  I’m going to be sure to get my yoga for the rest of the week, but it would be SO NICE if the scale would at least PRETEND to be impressed….

By the way, I tried a nice low carb recipe for chicken, broccoli and pimento cheese that we liked. I’m going to tweak it a bit before I present it here, but this will definitely be a keeper!

5 Comments

Filed under DIET!, exercise

5 responses to “Help!

  1. As you also do know, the weight is not the only place, where you can see the difference Linda. Remember to use your tape with inch around your waist, this is often working better than the weight, because of the muscle change too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

