I Lied…

Jen's Creative Media Blog

Jen’s Creative Media Blog

It’s just before 5pm and it’s starting to get dark outside. I just came in from pruning and cleaning out the last of the large planters. I didn’t even THINK about mulching today, or get to my last section on my yoga DVD. :0(

Tomorrow is another day, however, and my INTENTIONS are to get three things accomplished by the end of the weekend:

  1. spreading mulch into the freshly cleaned out planters,
  2. getting the snow tires on our Honda truck
  3. Do the “overall flow” section of my ‘yoga for old folks’ DVD set

If I get anything ELSE accomplished by the end of the weekend, that will be gravy.

Now I’ll figure out some dinner for us and then do some serious relaxing tonight.

I hope YOU had a wonderful day, too.

7 Comments

Filed under Gardening

7 responses to “I Lied…

  1. Sounds like you had an active day Linda, enjoy your evening too 🙂

  2. That seems to be the case here too. I cannot believe it is almost Thanksgiving. It seems like the holidays just ended, and here they are again !! This year flew by !!!

Leave a Reply

